Some believe that people will purchase a product based on their needs and advertising is not needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some consider the purchasing habit of customers is depended on their actual requirement, commercials have nothing to do with it. In my opinion, advertisement is highly essential, otherwise, consumers rarely aware about new products in the market and buy them. The first and foremost, commercials explains the benefits of the brand in an astonishing manner. Eventually, the potential buyers understood about the items and tend to buy them. In this modern time, there are many pieces of equipment, which makes life more comfortable, are popularised by adverts: microwave over, fridge and air conditioners and so on, for instance. Thus, it is clear that commercials have the potential to ignite accurate answer to mankind wants. However, it may be rarely argued that if people had requirements, they would purchase items. This argument is often agreed to a certain extent, but without knowing the latest trends and fashion, the consumers may not find accurate products. To illustrate this, people living in remote villages hardly expose to the latest gadgets due to lack of penetration of adverts in the area. Instead, if they had been advertised about modern gadgets, they would have been lived an extraordinary life now. In conclusion, even though there are some people who think that when necessity arises mankind buy products, so adverts are unnecessary, I firmly consider commercials are essential to publish various new launches in markets and inform their advantages over others. It is predicted that growth of any economy is deeply rooted in the buying habits of the people.