Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

It is the fact that, there are several stumbling blocks between work life and personal life to aliens; however few masses believe that it is extremely problematic to stabilize it. This essay will explore some of the possible reasons which might to have cause this type of situation and highlight a few drawbacks for it. On the one hand, there are several issues to unstable life, to embark with the key reasons to support my ideology is that, working is extremely vital to provide the bread and butter to family members. These days working hours have been extended due to several reasons such as, less time management, not proper co-ordination between team meats or could be the reason last moment work. In addition, this lack of management leads to detrimental effects on physical or mental health like obesity, eye sight, or anxiety, stress and so on. On the other hand, people can resolve these difficulties by taking some advanced measures. Mostly in IT companies 9 hours is the shift timing whereas individuals get 1 hour for lunchtime. Few people get late to the office hance they could not accomplish project deadlines as a result they have piled up tasks. As a matter of fact, they not able to spend time with their loved ones. Moreover, it is not neglectable the fact that all these long working hours cause to tremendously harm individuals health. Despite all these, problems it has some solutions especially the time management for all the task to save from piled-up work along with healthy diet, regular exercise, meditation to calm mind, which would definitely reduce office pressure and maintain the balance between personal life and office work. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, punctuality is the significant factor in life which maintain equivalence in the job and diversity of our lie.