In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

All the businesses around the world try to be sucсesful and purchased the advertising and present their goods as something incredible. Publicity is one of the interesting ways to illustrate product. Nevertheles, this can be shown as a excellent goods but in real live we can see another. However in my opinion, this method may not bring a stable income to the producers and the customers probably have been manipulated by false promises. Due to the marketing is excellent to present goods and low costs. Nonetheless the quality will be disgusted but not always. What i mean by this is that people try to rid of their products and earn some many. For example, once I order the gadget from internet and it does not come as in the picture i was dissappointed. Than i hate this advertisement that comes to me.As i mention it all was marketing ploy. On the other side, publicity has a positive wave as a marketing, scrolling the channel and some movement. We have a big companies as Adidas Puma LV and so on. More people claim that they have a excellent and cleaver marketing ploy and also products. In other words they are enormause enormously companies with big name and all people in the world try to recive revive their product. In conclusion, despite the short-term advantages to the brand, in the reality advertising about how they are different from others is not really make any benefits in long terms to both buyers and sellers.