PEOPLE who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree with that people who decides on a career path early and insists on will have a better working satisfying finally. On the one hand, involve in a working field early can become a expert of this field early. As we all know, most of companies or institutions around the world are hard to enrol senior workers but easy to recruit many junior workers. This means that senior employee will receive higher salary. People who started a job earlier and familiar in it will receive higher job satisfying earlier. On the other hand, keep working in a career path can broaden horizon of a career. For example, Bruce Lee, a martial artist, who learning Change the form of the verb learned show examples well in the Kung FU, had become a widely known movie star work-wide finally. But in the beginning, he just studied martial art for boxing games. So, keep working in a specific path will make more possibles and enlarge the boundary of work finally. However, people change jobs frequently will hard to become a specialist. When they start another jobs as a junior worker, they need to compete with colleagues who are younger and who may have higher probability to have promotion opportunities. Apart from this peer pressure, they also anxious about achievements of their lives. Some of them may already 40 years old but nothing in their career can be proud of. In conclusion, it is better to decide a career path as early as possible and keep working on it.