Living in a country where you have to speak in a foreign language can cause serious social problem as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this statesman?

Nowadays, we live in cosmopolitan countries as people emigrate from their original country to another looking for the best life and better job opportunity. Hence, they face different languages on daily basis. Because we are not aware of all foreign languages, we have a problem dealing with variant scenarios. I totally agree that if we didn't understand each other language can cause social embarrassment. This essay will demonstrate many situations caused due to this issue. First, English is the international language all over the world. However, we should agree that some words have different pronunciations in many countries. For instance, we have Indian speaks is not clear as a standard British accent. They used to say the word "Vork" instead of "Work", although they are advanced, these tiny mistakes cause confusion for people who are not familiar with their accent. Moreover, some countries speak only in their mother tongue which leads to some difficulty for tourists in dealing with them. For example, if you travelled to Japan, you may notice that all street signs in Japanese. So if you seek advice in order to go specific location, some citizens can't understand you well in order to guide you. Therefore, the only solution if are planning to stay long is to learn their basic dialects., Also you need to be fully aware of their culture to avoid any miscommunication. In conclusion, although, language barriers’ can cause many obstacles for some people, we need to be persistent in order to understand other persons unlike us. I believe that this problem can be faded over time as long as you are open-minded to absorb nationalities with different languages and attitudes.