Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development.

Recently, the way some persons relate with one another has changed because of science. In this essay, I will be discussing how cybernetic has affected the kind of relations people make and I will also be giving my opinion on whether it has been an advantage or disadvantage. Artificial intelligence has contributed to individual's relationship and the society at large, also, has been detrimental to people's life. Firstly, science has added to the connections people keep and the community by making life easy for individuals. For example, in a long distance relationship, developments like; mobile phones computers, have made it easy to communicate directly with each other despite that they are not in the same vicinity. This has also made life pleasant by making telephones to evolve from land phones; which cannot be carried from one place to another, into mobile phones which can be taken with individuals wherever they go, which further ease communication process among persons. Furthermore, computing has also ease bonding in the society, because people can chat and vido call their loved ones wherever they are and whenever thay want, thereby making it seems as if they are together in a place. Meanwhile, as this is beneficial, it is also believed that the radiation emmitted from these devices mmay also be detrimental to the health of the users and to the atmosphere. Some people believe that this emission can cause cancer, leading to reduced life span. In my opinion, I believe that science and computing have contributed greatly and positively to the growth and development of the society by enhancing communications with friends and relations by making interaction with one another very easy. For instance, an individual can easily pass a message across to another person by simply texting. In conclusion, the essay has discussed ways cybernectic cybernetics has influenced the kind of association people make. However, I believe that it has contributed positively to the growth of the society at large.