In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers on books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that the number of people tends to read the digital books through technological equipment which does not purchase the fee, instead of using the physical materials. Personally, I completely agree this statement. On the one hand, technology is increasing based on the need of humans these days. From this point, people tend to use the digital book by reading this on the website or social media. It is no doubts true that this kind of material brings many benefits which reduce the amount of money to buy some physical books or newspapers directly on a bookstore. It also saves our time to gain information online. Take the example of, when the student has to do some homework related to some researchers. They able to search some information on a various website which is free in order to meet the demand of finding some details to complete this homework, instead of spending an amount of time and money to buy a wide range of traditional materials to find some information. Simultaneously, this kind of book is costly as well as it is not suitable for the student’s fund. When we use E-book which it means the environmental damaging will reduce due to the fact that producing a large paper to print some traditional material such as the physical books from cutting the tree lead to destroying the natural environment seriously. On the other hand, the traditional materials will suitable for age diversify. This is due to the fact that the elders have lack of technological ability to use the equipment. It is easy for reading traditional materials for them. Moreover, reading tradition book will reduce the health problems which related eyes. Nowadays, the percentage of people who have myopia problem more. And overusing technology equipment is the main reason. To sum up, I am favour of reading E-book which brings many benefits for our life. And in the future, it may supersede the traditional materials because of the convenience