Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Different people have different views on choosing their companions.In this context,a set of people believe that it is beneficial to have folks whose ideas match with theirs, wheras,others opine that having friends who does not agree with them a few times is better.I am more inclined towards the latter view. This essay would discuss both views and elaborate my opinion. On one hand, the wide said reason for some people's belief to have companions of same mindset is that they can interact easily and share same interests. As a result, their friendship will last long and thus the bond becomes unbreakable. For example, it is easy for same type of individuals to get along long many things. This is because they will have no point of discussion in any topics. On the other hand, a set of people feel that having buddies who differ with them if they are wrong in some matters is better.They opine that these type of friends are there real well wishers and stand by them in any kind of situation. Additinally, they can never feel insecure in these companionships. For instance, we depend on folks when we have to take a critical decision,so, we need people who can anlayse the right and wrongs and help us.So, instead of simply following us,they should guide us well.All these reasons make me believe this opinion is worthy. To conclude, although both the views have their own explanations.I see more valuable points in the latter view. Hence, I accept the latter view.