Convinience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and preparatory methods.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, convenience foodstuffs has grown popularity and they might be gradually dominant in our daily meals. People have widely different views on whether fast food could replace traditional food or preparatory food in the near future. I am of the point that ethnic meals will never be set back as each of cuisine which has a special flavour. It is undeniable that convenience food brings countless benefits to our lives as it makes it easy for people to take away. In this day and ages people are more likely to live in a busy hectic routine. They do not spend quality time preparing meals or having a balanced diet. Besides its advantages, fast food also carries more potential health risks. This phenomenon could be explained by convenience meals including high-sugar rich and high-cholesterol. As a result people will be prone to obesity if they consume more than 2 times per day. The proportion of the population in America or Canada that suffers from obesity is always higher than in other countries, which can exemplify this issue. Contrary to unhealthy foodstuffs, ethnic food is an indispensable part of our lives as people, especially the Vietnamese live on the traditional belief and customs. One major reason is that each cuisine contains many about the historical origin of food when people made them. Secondly, in current days, people's concerns about a healthy lifestyle are growing significantly because they want to maintain a healthy body and build up their immune system stronger. In addition, it can help the public defeat health problems such as heart stroke, diabetes. In conclusion, I completely believe that ethnic cuisine or traditional cooking will be irreplaceable as they are healthier, homemade and male with an experience, unsimilar convenience food which is processed and unhealthy for our bodies.