In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night until they are accompanied by an adult while others believe that teenagers should be given the freedom to move. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

preventing teenagers from going outside after a specific time at night if they are not escorted by a grown-up is applied in some regions of the US. Personally, I strongly agree with this decision, and this essay will discuss my point of view. In the beginning, I think it is a brilliant idea to impose a curfew on this situation since it will be a kind of support for parents who are struggled to make full control of their children during this complicated phase; I mean a teenager stage. Really, it is the most exhausting stage for parents, since their children tend to break up all their rules and their boundaries. Most teenagers, for example, refuse anything that their parents ask them to do in order to prove themselves. Hence, it is much more beneficial for parents and the government to work as a unit, instead of leaving the parents to encounter their children's difficulties alone. Moreover, this restriction will limit the harmful impacts yield from leaving the teenager outside their home alone for a late time, which leads to unresponsible behaviours,sometimes. for instance, they may tend to go to unsafe places, and make themselves vulnerable to the risk from dangerous people. furthermore, they may get used to take illegal drugs or get engaged in criminal damage. really, i believe that this decision will have a vast benefit for parents and the government itself. to conclude, forcing the teenager to stay at home after a particular time at night is the right decision. and will support the parents to avoid different kinds of challenges with their children, also in general, it will decline the number of crimes in the community and help the teenager to exceed this stage safely and without harming their selves or harming others.