Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Several people claim that studying in university is not necessary to them if they can go straightaway to work they can earn some money and be happy, while other think that after the graduating university they will get the job with their profession and high salary. Personally I think that we should study and work in our profession. Firstly, after the graduating university you can not be sure about guarantee job if you are not study at all. You should study and show results and good appraisals, than you can be confident. For example, persentage between people with excellent study and bad who try to find good job is huge. So can be solution of issue. Due to the money people stop to study and think that they can do some business or find good job without diploma and knowledge. In other words i mean that they has a small percentage to find good job and create successful business. For example, i have a friend his name is Billy and he left his school when he was at 9th grade and than he start to work for small amount of money and 7 hours a day and achieved nothing. This facts killed the desire to work without diploma. In conclusion, i strongly recommend to studying and learning subject as well as you can.