Some people say that school studies are not useful and most important things are learnt outside the school. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples.

Many people claim that school is not necessary for pupil and parents said that they spend their time as well as talking with a classmate while other think that school can give good communication and some confidence. Personally, I do not agree with this statement that school is not useful and I will try to defend my point of view. Due to the school, pressure pupils will be discipline as well as excellent communication with people. However, they also can learn something new and take knowledge from the teacher. For example, the theacher always conducts the topic and even if you do not want to listen you will hear something new or read anyway. For this reasons we can judge and give our thoughts, in my opinion I totally agree and confident in studying and secondary school. On the other hand, money can stop the people to study and think that they can do some business or find good job without diploma and knowledge. In other words I mean that they has a small percentage to find good job and create successful business. For example, I have a friend his name is Billy and he left his school when he was at 9th grade and than he start to work for small amount of money and 7 hours a day and achieved nothing. This facts killed the desire to work without diploma In conclusion, i strongly recommend to studying and learning subject as well as you can.