Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Many parents want that their child will be cheerful and they purchase whatever a kid ask for or they permit to do whatever they desire. As for me, it is not a good parenting style because toddlers will grow ill-behaved and effeminate. This essay will discuss not positive parenting style which causes a range of negative long-term consequences. This way of raising children is not the best. If fathers and mothers rarely say “No” to their children for whatever they wish for, they will have inpatient and rebellious teenagers. Parents should not fulfil all the requirements of their kids. For instance, a child asks for a motorbike at the age of 13 but is unreal as it is an illegal option for him and unsafe. In that case, family members give him logical reasons why they cannot buy it, but the toddler does not understand and becomes angry. With regards to older adolescents, this type of parenting style leads to dire impacts on the young generation. This behaviour of father and mother has an effect on negative children traits in the future. These adults will become selfish, impetuous and unable to work successfully with other colleagues. For example, teenagers,who got whatever they desire from their family, have no determination to achieve their goals in the future. In conclusion, toddlers need to learn about “not having “ and living with basic rules as well. This is only possible if parents control it. The family members should study their kids to be well-disciplined.