In many countries, the level of crimes is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about it ?

Worldwide the frequency of crimes is increasing, likewise its dangerousness. Underdeveloped countries might suffer more from this fact, because they lack important institutions and infrastructure systems which are fundamental to solve this unfortunate matter. In this essay, I will explain some reasons behind this issue and provide solutions to tackle this problem. To begin with, crimes are becoming more frequent due to poor educational institutions in several nations, especially poor ones. Schools play an important role in regards of basic education, to explain, it is there where youngers learn how to be altruist, to respect other colleagues and not to be negligent. If this place poorly teaches these principles as it is seen in underdeveloped countries, the tendency for human beings initiate in crime is enormous. Alongside these weak principle’s development, more hazard crimes are being committed because punishments are too weak. The punishment system alleviates the deserved penalty and do not play its main role defending what is right. Moreover, to tackle these issues, it is highly important to have outstanding schools where can help educating people since an early age. Teachers from these institutions might note small behaviours which are important to be corrected once they act. To illustrate, if a student shows robbery tendency, even if it is taking a single pencil without asking, the teacher may reprehend and rapidly interfere before this feeling increase become a master crime. Furthermore, punishments need to be in the same level as the derived crime. In other words, the lack of severe measures to criminality may give criminals the opportunity to repeat or even worsen their action. In conclusion, both facts run altogether, unfortunately, the type of crime also evolve as well as its frequency. Avoiding this tendency, schools need to teach great values to children to contain initial behaviours once they are still young. Besides, criminal system in each nation must apply severe consequences to those who commit crimes to avoid its repetition. In