ecotourism is now defined as responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment . what are the advantages of ecotourism ? how can we make ecotourism more popular ?

Since the 1980s, Eco- tourism has become one of the fastest-growing sectors of the travel industry; it has several benefits: improving the well-being of the local community, promoting their culture, and, most importantly, preventing human intervention in the natural environment. In my essay, I discuss the benefits of Ecotourism and provide a few solutions for developing the indicated sector. Indigenous will benefit the most from wilderness tourism. it will directly impact the economic development of local communities and can help bring in revenue. Governments could hire locals in various jobs just as park rangers in protected areas or staff to maintain accommodation used by tourists. On the other hand, through nature tourism, aboriginals can introduce their culture to foreigners and sell their handicrafts. For instance, in 1995, Kenya announced that approximately 80 per cent of its revenue is based on wildlife tourism. Another advantage of sustainable tourism is protecting natural areas from demolition caused by individuals. Ecotourism typically involves travel to destinations where flora and fauna are the primary attractions. The main idea behind Eco- tourism is to educate tourists about conservation efforts and research developments in fragile natural areas. There are practical solutions to promote Ecotourism. for example, by establishing agencies which are designed especially for attracting tourists who love travelling to regions for instance deserts, mountains, seas, etc. we could develop the aforementioned industry, or by educating the public through mass media channels like social media, discussion forums or news websites, we can raise awareness to benefits of nature-touristry. To conclude, Eco-touristry promotes increased environmental awareness, helping native crowd improve their well-being, introducing local cultures, and ecological preservation and conservation. There are several methods for authorities to create demand, e.g. establishing customized agencies or teaching all aspects of responsible travel to society.