In spite of the advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Even though farming has been modernized,a lot of individuals all over world are still experiencing hunger.The following paragraphs would discuss on the causes for this kind of scenario and possible courses of actions to overcome this situation. There are two notable reasons for starvation among the people. Firstly, as farmers are introducing new methods in agriculture which needs a huge investment, they are raising the prices of their yeilds years builds. Therefore, many people who cannot afford that much amount of money are struggling to eat atleast once in a day. Besides this, another concern is the population increase.The amount of land for cultivation is staying same,whereas, population has been increasing exponentially. Hence, shortage of food comes into the picture. Positively, by implementing certain solutions, people can be saved from the being hungry. One recommendation is that the Government should consider providing food via the welfare schemes. This way they can lend a hand to the poor and see that they do not die of hunger. Moreover,individuals should stop housing construction on fertile lands and Government shoud see that these lands are allocated to farmers for harvesting more crops. As a result,crop production increases and every one gets food to eat. In a nutshell, although technology has touched farming, it is true that large amounts of people are straving striving in and around the nations.The causes being increase in the price of the eatables and rise of birth rate. However, by inculcating some measures all the individuals can be feeded.