Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. Causes and solutions.

The biggest difference in past and present is nowadays children become more stubborn and rube than before. One of the reason is negligence and not get proper upbringing. In this essay we discussed what are the reason and how to solve this problems. Firstly, In this modern world parents are working. They don't have time for their children so often children feel alone and negligented negligence as a result, they spend their leisure time in internet and watching web series, movies, show. Generally, juvenile love to watch crime series and they influence with the bad things for instance, if child likes negative role in movie he tries to copy his attitude because no one correct them, they think is good and also peer pressure help incresing this things. however, It will be solved if childrens get proper nurture and attention. parents should use their time with their chidren teach them moral value also, how to behave in the society. Secondly, nuclear family is trending these days. Everyone wants to live in nuclear family therefore, children do not get grandparents love and care but in past, everyone lives in joint family so children get their grandparents ethics value For example, Now these days they spend their time with gedgets and their moblie phones it's effect their behaviour and social development. Tackle this, Parents make sure children visit their grandparents, use holybook or tv show which, gives them some atticates. Grandparents also share their story who they enjoy and learn something, In conclusion, parents should not downplay their role in child upbringing. Children play vital role to the nation so it is important to give them good ethnical value not only for themself also for nation.