Task 2: Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

In the contemporary world, we have different views about that advertising plays a vital role to convince their customers to purchase their products. Nevertheless, some people believe that the advertisement tool does not attract the audiences to buy it. It seems to me that advertising always be well-know tools in order to stimulate the customer buy the products successfully. There is a reason why people will be convinced after seeing some advertisement on social media, brochure and so on. The first justification, the product is represented about the models, shape of product as well as the quality to audiences who do not know the elaboratable elaborative product previously. This is due to the fact they have not ever use it before through the advertisement. In addition, the advertisement tool extremely success due to the fact that it helps to saving an amount of time as well as it is easy for finding the suitable items which they need based on the advertisement. Take the example of, the customer have a demand of buying the smartphone. However, the market have a range of smartphones which come from the different branches. Hence, the business need to use the advertisement tools to advertise the function of their smartphone, the apperiance experience, which is better than their competition to arouse customer on website, television, social media and so on. Moreover, they do not spend a lot of time to commute some stores to see many smartphones. On the other hand, some people believe that advertising no longer attract attention to customers. Nowadays, many companies extremely focus on their profit, instead of their quality. So they spent a great deal of money to marketing Change the form of the verb market show examples their product. After the customer see that, they are willing to buy this. As a result, the product do not bring the good quality follow Change the form of the verb followed show examples by the customer ’s expectation. From this point, the customer ’s satisfication reduce as well as they may not be attracted by some kind of advertisement. To sum up, I am strongly favour of advertising that is able to give the customer attention and it will also develop more and more in the future to create some useful product to audiences.