The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from the school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

Many people believe that the education we get from family is more important than we receive from school. But it seems to me that education is not only about studying. It includes all kinds of specialization that we cannot get from family. Firstly, school is the only place we can learn academically and ethically. There are practice rooms, well-qualified teachers, classmates with the brightest goals, and it is an environment where students can fully pay attention to what they want to learn. We all know that the covid-19 pandemic how badly affected child education in Mongolia, and there are two full generations with education lag thanks to quarantine and being in the home in a year. It proves how crucial is the education we get from school and family cannot give us the education that children need. Secondly, a school can give us moral and ethical education, There are all kinds of children in the world, for example, from poor and rich families, oldest or youngest or only child in a family, a school can make them one. They teach offspring how to behave properly, how to be good to each other, how to be the right person. How our parents spend the money that they have been collecting in their entire life? They spend most of their money just to get us higher education. It proves how parampunt school education can be. Admittedly, I agree with those who argue that education from family is more important in some point. Family education lays the foundation of any other learning activities, but it does not give us enough knowledge of bigger achievement. To summarize, it seems that education from school is only chance to fulfill our goals and it provides us more qualified and specialized knowledge that family can not offer.