In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people are of the concern about the increasing gap between income of people. While some suggest that this gap should be controlled by the governments, the others claims it is a necessary factor for the eceonomic deevelopment of countries. In my opinion, government should set a limit to the increasing difference of salaries of the people. Moreover this should be governments priority among their many responsibilities. The people who defends the gap between social levels, declarated that this difference is a must for growing free market economy. As witnessed throughout history, any attempt made by public authorithies other than fair taxes, ended up with big recessions in the economic power of nations. Another arguement made by these people, is the creativity of the people motivated only by the possibility of being levelled up. In addition to that the initiatives can not be evolved to maasive companies in an economy which controlled by third parties. On the other hand, the everlasting growth of the gap between social levels sourced by difference between wages, concluded to an untreatable depression upon society and lacking in understanding between people. While one only think about surviving through the day, the other one spends a village's vital expenditure in one second for a luxurious good. Due to the destructive effect on the feeling of justice, peace and harmony in society became irreversibly spoiled. The history is full of the examples about the chaos which is created by this social unequality, such as French Revolution. To conclude, the provision should be made by the governments and the balance between the economic growth and peace of society should be established. Although recessed economy has many drawbacks, sustaining the peace in society is the most important duty of governments.