Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

Generating electricity to public is a great task. Nowadays, producing current through solar panel is popular in all over the world. Especially, in hot climatic countries. To mention, their are certain reason to be used as a household energy. They are some consequence and merites of using this equipment. In the current sceanerio, there are many ways to generate electricity, but amoung them solar energy dominates. Firstly, when solar panel generates energy from sun, it dees not cause any detrimental effects to the nature and its consider as eco-friendly device. For instance, cochin airport in India, have installed numerous count of solar panel, and it is the major source of current suppy in the airport. Secondly, since it is an household device, it is easy to handle, Importantly, no need of paying electric charge fee. In contrast, since solar power panel is desingned to work only in the hot weather. it can not be operated in cold seasons. For examole, western countries like America, Canada they can not depend on solar energy because of eventhroughits a ssigle time, inversment machine, to expensive. Significantelly, in cost alot. so that middle class family or poor family. To conclude, solar panel has zero precent impact o the envirnmental life, it cannot be use as a norma power generaror by an individualof individual a family. in worst seanerio can be used as an alternative device in case of power intruotion instruction.