The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

More frequently, people shift from rural areas to urban places to fulfil their dreams and to have a better lifestyle. This movement of human beings from suburbs to cities is causing numerous issues. I am going to explain some major problems and solutions to resolve them and give my opinion at the bottom. To begin with, there are a number of disadvantages associated with populations migrating from rural to urban regions. Firstly, the decreasing number of farmers who do agriculture, which is an essential component of livelihood, is gradually affecting the production of food. Additionally, one of the biggest problems is the increasing population in cities causing space issues, unhealthy environment, etc. It is also resulting in inflation due to the high demand for essential products. Furthermore, it is also creating health issues due to the fact of less or no infrastructure in suburbs and more pollution in cities. To overcome such problems, the government must provide all the social benefits to the people living in suburbs. Better education, high-quality infrastructure, free health access are a number of measures that can be taken to motivate the population in the centre to stay and enjoy the benefits and live better lifestyles the same as in the urban part. Moreover, giving benefits and advanced technology in agriculture can also allow the crowd to go farming with more productivity. In conclusion, I believe quality education, good health and better infrastructure can preserve the community living in the rural sites. However, the public like to have a better lifestyle, access to advanced technology, entertainment, etc. consequently such industries can be introduced in the remote neighbourhood.