Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Nowadays, the percentage of crime rates has been increased worldwide. The following paragraphs discuss what are the problems of increasing the rate of a criminal issue. In addition, how it can solve by given several solutions from both sides the government and individuals. On the one hand, there are major reasons behind the high rate of crimes. To clarify that the first reason is a lack of education in a poor country because they have an economic crisis and do not have any resources for money. Also, developing countries are facing an increasing unemployment rate that will lead to having many crimes especially among young people such as stealing money and drugs abuse. Another reason for that, some families have divorce relationships as a result of this it impacts the child behaviours, for example, low self-esteem. This will make the child have bad friends and follow them in a wrong way of life. On the other hand, increasing this problem can be solved by best prevention in different ways. Firstly, starting with the government role, it should find a solution and work with other modern countries to improve their economic status that will lead to providing a quality of education and opportunity jobs. Moreover, they should support the young people by enhancing them to participate in community services that help to increase self-esteem. The last solution that the parents monitor their children and give them a warm and best family environment. Also, the individual side takes more responsibility to keep their lives away from the crimes by making themselves working busy all the time. To conclude, the crimes rate impacts society and that's why the government and individuals should act by solving this problem in different ways.