The only reason people work hard is money. There are no other reasons to do it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A part of society claims that individuals only put effort to work to be well paid. This essay will outline a partial disagreement with this trend because even though there are other motivations that encourage workers to do their duties with excellency, such as being solidary and reaching a job satisfaction, money is also a reason. To begin with, there are those who just enjoy being helpful. For instance, NGO’s volunteers are in the majority hardworkers even without receiving any wage or rewarding for the activities performed. Many individuals, as those fighting for animal cause Change the form of the verb causes show examples, feel blessed only by helping less fortunate ones. Moreover, another cogent reason that pushes people to work with passion is having job satisfaction. Not everyone seeks to enrich or live a lifestyle based on purchase trending objects. Some are elated with their careers, despite the meager salary received with it. For instance, many unkown painters sell arts for an affordable price, because their goal is basically to share a gift with the world. However, despite not being the only reason, money, indeed, is important. Relishing of a comfort house and a nice car is not a crime, and enhance the quality of life. Furthermore, although people might not be aiming at a huge wage, those who offer a service of excellence will, inevitably, be noted and get rewarded with a satisfactory salary. To conclude, I somewhat disagree that financial matter is the only motivation to work properly, as following a dream career and helping other beings could lead to a great job.