Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this

In this spacious world, there are plethora of shopes shops which is in small-scale shopes shops are facing pernicios effect due to large-scale shopes shops like malls, super markets. This causes jopardy to small shopes shops to sustain in the market. The notion has some ramification, which cannot be ignore. This essay will express my perspective. On the one hand, due to globalization increases the traditional way of shopping decreases. People are excited to be in trend ranther than being in old way. For example, malls have various kind of collection of dress, electronic items with hight quality and from international brands. Comparativelly, small shope shops do not have great varient variant of collections. Furthermore, hi-tech shops have great deal of offers, discounts, gifts eventhough its a mark stertergy, it seeks the people to buy the product. To illustrate, in Phoniex mall, most of the fasion related shops have offer about 80% to 60% for 365 days. In addition, malls have different shops, where it will be easy for people to shop in a single area. On the other hand, malls have high revenu than the small shops, which is increase the economic of the nation, comparing to stree shops the productivity will be higher in malls. To examplifi, shops in mall have to pay taxes to the governemnt that will impact the financial rate of the nation. Significantelly, malls are need to be hospitality, security are need, this will persuade to job opportunity for the community. Consequents, drastically the culture heritage got impacted due to western life style. For instance, people are crazy to wear wester culture dress and this caused impact the traditional behaviour. To conclude, eventough the demand of malls increses, certain products will not be avalible. In my opinon, malls will be more convinent for people to shop, based on the people's wish. Many number malls have to develope.