today,online shops are increasing, some people think that in the future all the traditional shops will close. what is your opinion?

In recent years, more and more people choose online shopping, which means that traditional shops will be replaced in the future. Thus, in the following essay, I will publish my opinion and elaborate on it. On one hand, it's true that online shops make people's life more convenient and effective. Nowadays, especially young people, they pay much attention to their work so that they almost have no time to go to traditional shops. However, young people just only use their phones to click several screens and pay money by WeChat or visa, the commodity will arrive at people's homes frequently. Therefore, when online shops appearing, young people save much time focusing on their work or family. On the other hand, although online shops have their own advantage, that doesn't mean that physical shops will disappear in the future. People go to physical shops not only to purchase clothes, electronic devices, books etc. But also people experience the life of colourful. The shopping mall represents eating, drinking, playing and enjoying at present. At weekends, young people can carry their family or friends to relax, such as see a film. So, it plays a crucial role in our daily life. In conclusion, online shops adapt to the lifestyle of young people, but physical shops have some elements that online shops have not. I disagree with that