Recent advancement in technology have made the TV screen so live that people don't feel the need to go for any live performances. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that with the advent of technology the TV presents live performances. While I agree that people do not feel the necessity to attend live shows, I also believe that watching live performances are given a different experience. The main reason why people do not need to attend live shows is that the high cost and limited accessibility of the actual live shows. If more people attend live shows, seating capacity is limited. The second reason is that the price of the ticket is very costly if people want to seat near the stage. Furthermore, another reason is that people work from dawn to dusk. So they have no time to attend live shows. Last but not least, in TV focus of the cameras on the main character, it is better to view actual shows. To quote an example, in India, many people watch live cricket on TV with doing household chores that stand as an epitome. However, I believe that why attending live performances is different. Firstly, if one can attend live shows, they will feel different than watching TV at home. Secondly, some people have excitement to watch their favorite celebrities’ live shows or performances. They are enjoying every moment. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that although people do not need to attend live shows because of technology, attending live performances give a different experience.