Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

These days, there has been a heated argument about the usage of the Internet by Learners. Some people claim that using the internet in the educational field should be limited. From my point of view technology especially, the internet meditational process easier than before. I support this view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. In the first place, although the internet has some negative effects, it is a very useful tool for the scholastic approach., Furthermore it gives the Learners the opportunity to be familiar with technology during studying time, it is simply to do two things at one time with a single action. In addition, the time has been saved for many students by using the internet, also teachers have become more creative in their teaching way. secondly, as several things in life young people should be under parents control while using it and internet is one of these things. Nevertheless, there are several sites that provide educational services such as, online books, graphics, quizzes and other different services. The computer world gives us the chance to meet and learn all kinds of knowledge and as a teacher i want my pupils to experiment with that. Teaching methods have been improved since the involvement of the internet. In conclusion, i strongly believe that the internet is a great addition to the educational field despite the other negative aspects. But using this tool should be under the guidance of parents and teachers to avoid the wrong use. Students need an intervention to make the education process easy in the time of renewd renewal development and science.