In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion about this?

In this contemporary era, It is irrefutable that the world population is growing very fast. Most people are moving from the backward areas to urban cities for a job. Need more new houses in many places to live, As we do not have any space in the developed area to build a new condominium. therefore, required to create a new condominium in the countryside. In my opinion, creating homes is more crucial in the countryside instead of protecting them. In this essay, I will discuss my viewpoints with examples. Firstly, every person basic needs are food, clothes and home. Therefore, most of the people are shifted to urban areas to find a job and fulfil their needs. Additionally, If the population is increasing in cities then society needs more shelters to accommodate everyone. But in the current, situation we do not have a space to build more houses in cities, that's why occupying the rural areas to develop more homes. For example, the Delhi government conducted a survey to identify the other states folks who came into Delhi for a Job or higher education. As per the survey, report more than 50% of migrants came into Delhi in the last 2 years. Though, the Government occupied the nearby land to build more shelters to accommodate the people. Secondly, creating more apartments in the rural area will reduce the modern cities traffic and pollution. Moreover, giving more opportunities to the village people to expand their business and earn more money to settle their lives. For instance, If multi-national companies are creating offices and apartments in the countryside area then they are providing a chance to civilians to improve their standards and live a happy life and minimizing the urban area traffic and pollution. In conclusion, my opinion is creating homes in the countryside is a good idea and helping the civilians to expand their lives, reducing the pollution from the modern metropolis and provide them with a better life.