Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art which helps to develop quality in people’s life. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

The Ruling bodies of most of the nations in the globe invest a lot in developing arts to improve their citizens prespective of life. However, there is an argument that money should be used to restore other resources in those countries. I support to the view that arts are really important, furthermore, looking after the needs of the people should also be given priority.The following paragraphs would support my opinion. To begin with, the main advantage of encouraging arts is that poor people can find jobs. Firstly, schools related to music,dance,painting,etc, will give the underprevelidged a chance to get educated.That means as those people cannot afford engineering studies, these schools make them learn these beautiful art forms. As a result, after the graduation, these folks can earn a living.For instance, if the fees in these schools are kept very low many can take an admission and thus get educated. Admiteddly, focusing only on developing arts should not be the main aim of any nation because looking after public needs is the main responsibity of any of the Government. Therefore, improving the public services like transportation, updating women and child welfare schemes,increasing the job opportunities for the unemployed should be the principal agendas of the rulers. For example, unemployed persons should be given free classes on technoklogies which will make them fina d job. At the last, is it clear that instead of putting all these at hold and moving towards enhancing other things is not the right way for development of a nation. To conclude, Although the Governments in most of the nations are contributing a lot into art to improve people's life, it is also necessary for them to keep an eye on the requirements of the people for improving their people's standard of living.