People have different views about whether increasing the driving licenses age or streets' infrastructure is the best way to make roads safety.

People have different views about whether increasing the driving licenses age or streets' infrastructure is the best way to make roads safe.While strict licenses rule sometimes be useful, I believe that increasing road quality is more important. On the one hand, raising the age at which people can drive can be a great source for drop accidents. When a teenager drives a car while drinking alcohol and has no experience on the road so he may cause an accident. Teenagers are notoriously irresponsible and they can't handle alcohol while driving. A person who drunk has more chance to cause an accident, but it is more dangerous if he has inexperienced in terms of both alcohol and driving. On the other hand, it is perhaps even more important to improving road safety for all the people who drive. The accidents are caused due to young drivers but the only factors that cause most of the accidents ' sources are how the roads have been planned. For example, if a driver has very enough skill to drive on the road but because of the road,errors may cause the accident. The urban areas should be constructed on one-way roads and must have a broken tone. It may be inconvenient but it is the best way to reduce hazard rates. Building parallel streets can give lower accident results than the ordinary and should have motorcycle boulevards separately. When cities around the world construct a number of one-way streets it will decline accidents. In conclusion, I can understand why people might want to encourage the minimum legal age for driving cars, but it seems to me that increase road safety is much more important in everyone's life.