Tourism is becoming increasingly important as a source of revenue to many countries, but its disadvantages should not be overlooked?to what extant do you agree or disagree

Many counties develop the new income opportunity such as travel industry is become one of the popular items, while there are some drawbacks we should take in a serious consideration. I totally agree with this. To begin with, the most significant drawback to the counties which choose to open up the tourism industry is the tourism makes the place over crowed especially in the hot spot of tourism it leads the people who live in this area in an inconvenience situation. For example, I live in a popular tourism town called Margaret River, every time during the school holiday my town is full of tourism and car, which is distrust our daily life such we cannot find a car park while we go into town. Moreover, the country original culture will disappear rapidly if it overdeveloped tourism, because the local people will be influenced by tourism. Sometimes it might lead into a good way influence, however, for the long-turn effect in most situations it leads to a bad influence result such as the residences they lose their feature. For example, according to the BBC docurmandry reported that in Africa the capital city people lose their traditional culture rapidly because the government promoting their region to tourism since 2007. In addition, we should take seriously the environmental pollution by tourism, such as air pollution, the household waste items. The waste staff will increase by the increased tourism,because as more people make more rubbish.And also, the air pollution will go badly when more people travel to the stage, because they increase the public transport and the private car in use. To sum up, I believe that the increasing tourism might bring some benefits to the country or area, however, it brings significant drawbacks to the nation are outweigh than the advantages.