14. People have little understanding of the important of the natural world. What are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world.

Nature is one of biggest and greatest blessings for humankind, however, nowadays, people fails to recognise it as one.Unawareness and excessive use of private vehicles are two main cause of this ignorance. In this essay,will suggest appropriate measures to tackle this issues. There are numerous reaons why people don't understand the importance of natural resources. Firstly, unawareness about environmental world,nowadays,massive extremely uses the non renewable resources such as coal,oil and water without a second thought for future generation what would be they do,if resources will be completely depleted.A survey conducted by US revealed that, human negligence is the main cause of depletion of petroleum in the world. Secondly, due to owned of private vehicles also make environment worse.Emission of carbon dioxide and other toxigenic pollutant from the vehicles,get mixed in green house gases that leads to increase the nitrous oxide level in air, which would be responsible for global warming. To combat with this issues, government should be organize awareness camps in which importance and its maintainace about nature should be taught to community and motives them to lesser usage of petroleum and coal. Moreover,reforestation also effective way to maintains the ecological balance. Its also helps to maintains the natural habitat of flaura and fauna.  To conclude, natural world are deteriorated by improper behaviour of man.To make environment safer and longer,it makes duty of both citizens and regimes.