Everyone should become a vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that being a vegetarian brings tangible benefits for health. However, if people do not eat anything except food made from plants, their health will suffer from many health problems. There are many advantages of a vegetarian diet. Firstly, it is a natural source of vitamins and minerals such as A, K, and C. They are good for all human organs and prevent chronic diseases like diabetes. Secondly, Free meal diets keep our body in shape because they are low in fat. For example, the woman who always desires for an attractive appearance finds them very useful. However, some disadvantages of vegetarian foods can not be denied. One of the main reasons is that it does not provide enough nutrition a day. For example, only meals from animals provide teenagers and those who in their working-age with enough energy to finish all heavy tasks. Moreover, without energy, people become lethargic, and it leads to a lack of concentration. The other reason is that meals without meat can cause blood and bone diseases. So, children who are in the development stages could get into trouble with vegetarian meals. In conclusion, people should eat both foods containing ingredients from animals and plants. We should lead a balanced diet to enjoy good health.