University students must pay all tuition fees, because it benefits mostly them individually, rather than the society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

In order to study, the scholars have to make all the payment of their institution's fee which has numerous advantages to them only because the education or knowlegde, they receive do not have any impact on the growth of society that I completely disagree with. The essay will discuss both views and will provide a clear opinion of who should pay the tution expenses with relevant evidences. To begin with, the society is being created by the residents of the nation and it's development depends upon how literate they are. To illustrate, people working in different fields as doctors, engineers, artists, athletes etc. have a huge contribution to their society. It only happened when they went to university and teach theirself to achieve that sort of education. Hence, I advocate this belief that society has no influence by the undergraduates. On the other hand, there are families who do no have an earning person like single mothers, disabled persons, orphan children and many more. How can they bear their learning expenditure? They have to work at small age in order to feed themselves or their families. For instance, the maximum rate of poverty has been surveyed in India, due to lack of financial support of the system. As a result, underage pupils begin taking part in illegal activities named as theft, robbery, gambling, drug intake and so on which are increasing day by day in India. Overall, as it is stated above, the benefits are more to the community if the government take some steps named as making learning free of cost, to help their younger generation in case of tutoring. Therefore, I believe that all the learners should get this opportunity being as state's future not if they have sufficient funds.