One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The Medical wing in our world is growing at an exponential rate which results in enhanced life age. Many countries are spending their money on virologists and scientists to study medical science to increase the life of their citizens which leads to increased productivity and better quality of life in their country. Medications increase the productivity of a country. Pharmaceutical companies have developed countless medicines to mask the basic symptoms of many diseases so that the person can work more. For example, If a person is suffering from diabetes, he can take medicine to stop the bad effects of the disease and increase its immunity against the disease. Medications are today an essential part of human life to tackle all kinds of illness. Growth in medical care also leads to a better quality of life. To exemplify, Prosthetics have made life easier for handicapped people, these things easily replace the limbs. These items result in less dependency and increase a person's natural life. To recapitulate the facts, it can be said that advancement of medical care advantages greatly outweighs its disadvantages because it helps humanity to live longer and spend more time with their loved ones.