In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, visual sources of news like TV shows or newspapers or rarely used by youngsters to cope with everyday updates. The current case is a result of several conditions that will be discussed in this essay and some suggested solutions will be proposed. To begin with, newspapers and television shows become untrusted sources of news for young people. In other words, most of the mentioned sources are having direct and indirect control by the government, so the published information are mostly directing the citizens to the path planned by high authorities. In addition, visual and paper sources cannot be accessed at any time. On the contrary, other sources like news websites are available at any time and wherever they go. However, there are different ways to overcome the rare use of physical and visual sources of news. One of the suggestions is that the government member must give more freedom to the news organization and TV show teams to discuss what is really happening around us. Moreover, they must include the new generations in their plans and consider their opinions. Another suggestion is to increase distribution points for newspapers. For example, they need to be available in the yougth places of interest, such as clubs, markets, universities and parks. to conclude, newspapers and other visual new sources are now listen twisting for the teenagers and youngsters due to some Miss planning from some governmental systems. Suggestions mentioned may help to overcome this issue.