Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Having a lot of money cannot assure contentment. I totally support this statement.The following paragraphs would illustrate the objectives behind my opinion. To start with, many desires of an individual can be fulfiled with money.That means, we feel happy when we buy a thing which we are craving for. Hence,having enough amount wealth is an inspensible part of a happy life. For example, if one loves travelling around the world, he can do it only if he can afford all those expenses. Consequently, we can say that money defines our enjoyment in the life. However, I feel that mere wealth cannot generally make us feel contented.Despite having huge amount of cash, many rich people miss small things which give a lot of merriment. For instance, I saw many celebrities who cannot come out of their vehicles on the road and enjoy things like shopping in an open market which is a joyful moment for normal individuals. Moreover, many people live abroad and become rich nevertheless they feel devoided of their loved ones.All these situations make me believe that just having a lot of wealth is not sufficient for celebrating the life happily. To conclude, I can assert that although making a lot of funds is necessary to live jubilant, it does not make one live with joy all throughout the life. Accordingly, I agree with the given statement.