Some people say that government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give opinion

it is often argued issue whether the ministry should spend a huge capital on taking care of older folks or some think that the cabinet should be spent a massive amount on the education of adults. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with this former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the elderly people is an asset for every nation because they have worked and contributed to the country's improvements undoubtedly hence, the state should help for their older age such as will give pension volume on every month. For example, Indian states provide a pension volume to all their citizen consequently, the older generation has a chance to fulfil their's needs and wants. Moreover, the elderly folks had been paying a lot of volume of lavy to the ministry when they were young hence, this is the time for a return to do compensation who the cabinet such as conducting the free medical camp and giving free medicare card for all above sixty people. Conversely, some say that the ruling party should be spent a huge amount of capital on adult education instead of spending more financial on above sixty folks. The youngsters will build the next generation of society hence, the cabinet should be provided more financial resources on schooling in order to the youngsters will have a chance to study higher studies. For example, in Australian ministry gives free schooling to their's citizens since their kinder garden level until university. this trend is conducive for the next generation. To conclude, in my opinion about this, the authority should be invested both people because this both population is the most important for developing the nations. Therefore, the authority should equally focus on both fields. I hope this trend is conducive to building a healthy nation.