some people think that art is an essential subject for child at school, while other think it is a waste of time. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Schooling has a vital role to play in upbringing of a child both intellectually and physically. However, there has been a long time argument going on about including art as a mandatory subject in school. some people are far about having art as a subject. While others argue that art education is a vain attempt at school by a child and consumes a lot of time. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my perspectives regarding this notion. Artistry has intangible benefits in nurturing a child's hidden talents. And also, it provides a medium through which children can express their ideas. In other words, linguistic capabilities to put thoughts into verbal communication is arduous for a child. So, art aids in expressing ideas through drawings or paintings. For instance, most of the children psychologists check for a child's artwork to know better about his/her opinions and thoughts On the other hand, learning art in school could be distractive and diverts a child from studying main subjects, which has a deterrent effect on education. Some parents hold an opinion that artistry creates an imbalance in patterns in studies. Moreover, a child loses focus on studies and inclined more towards art and extra curriculum activities rather than on the main syllabus. In a nutshell, fair conspicuous for above-mentioned paragraphs, I would go along with the people who uphold the idea of having art as a part of learning. However, it has to be learned equally alongside all other main subjects, especially under the supervision of vigilant parents and teachers.