some people say that fashion affects our lives in a negative way. However, others say that it has more positive effects on our lives. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, it is hard to find a person who is untouched by fashion because its presence is felt in every corner of this world across societies, nations, gender and age groups; however, some groups of people said that fashion gives a harmful impact to human life while others argue that it has a more beneficial effect on an individual. In this essay, I will explain both of these aspects and give my opinion further in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, nowadays masses are crazy about fashion, it does not matter from which age group they come; hence, sometimes it gives an adverse effect on them. cosmetic items take as an example, it contains a tremendous amount of chemicals and it also gives deleterious effect o skin, if folks use over. Moreover, the crowd sometimes buy unwanted things only for fashion and it enhances the financial burden on them. In addition, people blindly follow their favourite celebrities and it can also pressure them to buy exorbitant items. On the other hand, fashion is indeed positive for our lives for many reasons. Firstly, it is considered as youthful and creative, therefore when people follow fashion, they feel younger, energetic and creative,, Furthermore fashion also gives a good platform for creative people to explore their ideas to enrich the arts of our times. On top of that, fashion as an industry also gives employment to millions of communities across the globe. To conclude, in my opinion trend must be followed wisely. If it is followed blindly, it always affects our health and financial condition. However, if it is followed carefully, it becomes a form of art and creativity.