some people think that money is the most important factor in promoting happiness? do what other factors contribute towards happiness?

In this exorbitant world, wealth is a fundamental need for every individual. It can give people a lavish lifestyle and education; however, some people assume that money is solely a vital part of enhancing happiness. In this essay, I will explain both of these aspects, and also share some other element which can also give enormous joy to the masses. Focusing on the first question, money is an inevitable need for every other human without money they could not survive in this expensive world. Besides this, without wealth merely the older generation and teenagers could be happy because they only want emotional attachment rather than money. For instance, at an older,age they only want their child may spend time with them. It gives them jubilant feelings. Although children also want attraction from their parents, as per my opinion these two generations would be happy without money. There are several elements that make people happy. First and foremost is a success. When any individual gets success in any particular field that time they are adequate happy. In addition, a good relationship between friends and family also boost their energy and mental health. To illustrate, when the community have a good bonding with their parents and siblings that time they can share anything with them, as a result, they did not feel stress and mental disorders. It can dewind rewind the risk of disease-related to the brain and heart. To conclude, although money is an essential part of every human being without wealth they could not get a better lifestyle or education. However, there are also some other ways towards happiness without money.