Many people today use their phones for sending texts more than talking. What are the reasons for this? Are there more advantages than disadvantages?

Some people think it is acceptable to use animals for the benefit of human. Other people think it is wrong to exploit animals for human purpose. Right now people are divided over whether using animals for the human purpose is acceptable or not. Personally, I strongly believe that using animals for the human benefit is totally wrong. Exploiting animals for the sake of human is problematic in the following ways. Firstly, some scientific experiments which use animals are completely inhuman. For example, there are studies like biology in which students dissect animals (rat, pigeon) to study their anatomy. Unfortunately, that also teaches to students how to behave badly with animals. Secondly, many hunters who violates the law and kill animals. One illustration is, there are some well known brands who needs the skull and other animal parts to produce their product they hire hunters to kill the animals illegally for the purpose to obtain their body parts. Thirdly, killing animals disturbs the whole ecosystem. If the see the ecosystem, every species depends upon other species. If we are going to target one species it will put negative impact on the surroundings. I would agree that animals are necessary when it comes to conduct experiment on new medicine to improve human health. However, there are some volunteers who are happy to experience the experiments and institutes are also happy to pay them too. Recent example, corona virus vaccine is experienced by some volunteers. It means that there are other alternatives which replace the animals. To conclude, utilising animals for the sake of humans is bad. Conducting experiments, killing animals to produce products will disturb the ecosystem. Instead of using animals for research, we can use volunteers who can save the lives of innocent animals.