While some argue that the internet is a blessing as it helps with information, others think that it is not necessary to have such smount of information.What is your opinion?

The internet is a part of modern life, and this avails many benefits. However, there are some people thinking that availability of an excess amount of information has detrimental effects. In my opinion, to a large extent, I agree with this because the platform is not only unregulated, which causing Change the form of the verb causes show examples undue stress but the flooding of information often makes it difficult to choose the right choice as well. First and foremost, online sites are hardly censored by any regulatory body. Since this offeres plenty of data on varieties of topics, how to use this on daily life is challenging. To illustrate this, when netizens search about causes of headache, the list ranging from cold to cancer. Eventually, the subscribers tend to find difficulty in deciding what matches his or her actual problems and create mental trauma as well. Thus, it is obvious that even though information available, this creates stress rather than any relief. Secondly, the authenticity of the information is hard to judge. Because of the anonymity of the digital space, users are often fooled. For instance, as everyone has smartphones, the owners may pretend to be an expert, utilise virtual media as an instrument to disseminate his or her propaganda. Having dangerous consequences, many consider there must be a limitation when searching the internet to find answers. In conclusion, some people argue that it is unnecessary to reach a wide range of data online. I firmly support the view because the content rarely do we see regulating and it is not easy to pick the most accurate solution.