In many countries, old or traditional languages are dying out or being forgotten, especially by younger people. Is this an acceptable development which occurs inevitably, or is it something which we should try to prevent?

Every year several numbers of old or ancient languages are wiped out or unremembered, especially by new generations. The causes of this appear to be focused on three areas, and the numbers of solutions also appear to be possible. Arguably the gravest problem caused by renovation of the national language. For instance, in Mongolia, the replacement of vertical uigarjin script by cryllic acrylic with Latin script, about the 1940s. This can rapidly be transmitted to citizens linguistically, but traditional mongolian handwriting is being forgotten progressively. A further impact is the growing number of international migrants that might lose their native languages. These results were creating two dialects called macaronic languages (Japlish, Kanglish, Manglish). Finally, most people prefer to learn international languages more than other rare tongues. It appears that many business industries require their employees to know English or Chinese. Turning to possible solutions, teaching their ancient or native lingo in ranging from elementary to high school programm, for preserving our endangered languages. In Mongolia, students would have to possess the ability to read and write their vertical script. Another remedy may be to talk to their loved ones such as folklore and mythology by their own speech, which is conserved and handed down between generations. In conclusion, the main problems seem to be global migration and innovation. The key solution would be to learn their native language and the formal protection of family time, together keep using it.