In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The relationship between managers and employees has changed because in the 20th both of them do not have a conservative approach at workplace. It is argued by some individuals, that as communication among managers and working people are the predominant aspect, while some masses deem, that there are some other factors which should definitely take under consideration. This essay will probe both sides of this debate and draws a logical conclusion in the end. To commence with, being in a healthy relationship has proven beneficial for organisations because as the rapport would be close between managers and workers they can exchange their ideas and thoughts with each other without having any fear of superiority or inferiority. Moreover, labours closeness with managers define equality at offices and this is the best example of liberalisation. In addition to this as much as the staff would be near with their head officers there would be fewer chances of dispute among them. hence, communication is indeed a crucial factor in the betterment of a company. However, some intellectuals think that besides communication there are some other facets That are more influential. Firstly, some people say that there should be some rules and regulations in companies which should be definitely followed by the whole management of a company, for,instance no smoking in the building. Secondly, discipline is another factor which should be obeyed by every staff member of the corporation. For example, if an employee wants to leave for any reason he or she should have to allowance of the manager instead of taking a day off without the permission of their seniors. In conclusion, after assessing both parts of this question, I genuinely feel that these arguments are valid and have their own importance but, still I have more inclination towards the former view of this discussion.