Does it help students if parents pay for their children's university education?

It is a well-known fact that a good university education, as well as good social connections and a strong work ethic, are vital in order to achieve professional success in life. In fact, considering that nowadays most jobs require a university high-level degree just to get a foot in the door. Now who is to pay for this is another matter. TheTheHaving said that, the benefits of parents paying for their children's educationchildren education are not generally provend proved: in fact, if a student must work in order to pay for hispay display spay his own education, it is likely that he is going to value his lessons more and to strive for his results, because he knows well the cost of his education. Indeed, despite a study from UC University has foundfind out that if parents pay, fewer children leave university before graduating than if children pay for their own education, nevertheless, it has also been shown that the more parents pay, the worse children ’s academic results are. The reason could be that if a child thinks that his parents will always cover his back, he will not be committed to build his career and to sacrifice for that. What’s more, working in their twentiestheirsince your twenties can teach them soonerthemyou sooner how to interact with people and how to become more confident when they aretheyyou are requested to do something. Admittedly, it is harder to get good grades at university while you are working too, but it can also be an opportunity to develop your resilience and your self-esteem. In conclusion, it might be a good adjustment if parents pay only a fraction of their children's educationchildren education, and offspring help them with the residual.