Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, theoretical and practical knowledge both are important for children’s development. most people say that schools and universities are spending lots of time teaching learning facts instead of practical skills. I strongly disagree with this view, which having more practice exams. The essay will discuss the above notion with arguments in the below paragraphs. Firstly, institutes are providing the education based on the children's ages and level of understanding. Therefore, they guide them properly time to time. For example, if children will understand better with the visual things, then they will teach according to that else they will find other way that suited for the child. Moreover, elementary schools first start teaching with the toys and increase the understanding level. then start reading and writing with the books. Secondly, in universities, they have an internship for the students in that they will gain real experience and use their theoretical information. which they have learned in the classes. In addition, students will improve their overall personality and get confidence with their knowledge. For instance, you are doing your internship in the finance company there you need to maintain their ledger accounts. If you attended the classes then you know how to do this otherwise, no use of this practical skill. So, both are equally important in our life. To conclude, all level of education is important in our day to day life either, it is a lecture or hands-on. With the use of both we can solve other problems and teach other as well. So, there is no time waste to get the learning facts in schools and colleges instead of hands-on skills.