Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Living abroad is a difficult life style for individuals to choose, and language is the most challenging problem to be solved for those in my opinion. What I concerned most is that language barrier could most be eliminated by the time floating, communication abilities is an accumulating process taht one needs to pay a lot of efforts to fulfill the task. Secondly, the culture shock is another barrier for those oversea habitants to adapt, they have to obey the conventional rules no matter how they consider it. Thirdly, self-awareness in the new circumstance for them could be doubted by themselves because of the social behaviour and potential pressure. On the another hand, the acutal living statues related to the mind-set of individuals. Normally, how those oversea habitants could cope with the condition decides the social and practical problems. Overall, foreigners have always modified to encounter the challenges which might affect the life, however, speaking a foreign language is the way to immerse into the life and culture of the foreign country.