living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. to what extend do you agree or disagree

Immigration is constantly on rise. It is undeniable that many people migrate to developed countries to improve their standard of living or getting higher education. I support this statement that speaking an overseas language in a foreign territory creates serious issues in practical life. By analyzing, that people faced difficulty in socializing and getting employment has proven this. Let`s begin by looking at communication problems that arise on moving to a foreign state. For instance, many Pakistani students go abroad for having professional degrees to build their career. But unfortunately unfamiliar with the mother tongue of the outside nation cause serious social matters such as they are not able to communicate with other students and convey their message in a proper way leads to a tough situation to make friends. Therefore, no one present to share problems make them alone, frustrated and homesick. Secondly, it is commonly seen that a number of society members migrate to other countries to explore employment opportunities. Although, it is noticeable that people always face trouble in getting a piece of work in an overseas country. Take an example of an underdeveloped community that travel to developed states for work to acquire high salaries. But sadly it creates complications for them such as first they have to learn a language to obtain a piece of work. Furthermore, they cannot stand for the violation of their rights because they are unable to understand the rules and regulations of that country written in their own language. To summarize, unknown language is a great barrier to socialize and have a negative impact on practical life. It is extremely recommended to take a foreign language course before making a plan to move abroad to improve lifestyle.